We held our Annual General Meeting on January 24th, and the following members have been voted onto the committee, and will be sharing the responsibilities and the running of ARCH for 2023:
President: Jill Newman Rogers
Vice president/Treasurer: Manuela Wilhelm
Secretary: Ellen Warger
Committee Members: Alison Alway, Philip Hopkins, Jean Joss, Leon Patras, Stephanie Young, Sheila Walklett
From the left: Leon, Sheila, Alison, Jill, Jean, Ellen, Stephanie, Manuela